Costa research session

Saturday 17th October,

I’m recently struggling to keep focus in my small little room at All Saints Green, so a costa research session was needed for me to focus and generate ideas on my next photoshoot i am currently planning… and what better way to generate ideas than in a coffee shop.

I gathered my research on my laptop by looking at sports brands and their campaigns they have published over the years to sell their sports products.

I have attached the notes i made in my logbook (yellow pages in an envelope).

I researched quite a few sports brands, running blogs and adverts about running on youtube. I gathered enough inspiration to plan my next shoot which i am more than happy about.

Leave a Reply

