Business Cards

Just before my exhibition at the Norwich Markets, I was able to work on designs for my Bussiness cards with Graphic Design student Alice Cave. With not long to go, time was short. Vistaprint managed to deliver the cards in time for the exhibition.

In the future with anything especially¬†which involves deliveries, I need a backup plan in case anything was to go wrong. There’s nothing worse than relying on one option (one company for business cards). Trying to eliminate the chance of it not delivering (as I have encountered many times living in accommodation), I emailed the manager Graham to make sure someone was in to sign for the package.

Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 21.25.20.png

13000499_10204776326448036_754509034_o

Above is a picture of the business cards, front and back. I wanted a simple and clean design which also replicated the brand of the website I created in January. Working with Alice, she made sure we used the same fonts and colours to create a brand flow my self.

 

Leave a Reply

