Another exhibition for the ‘Philosophy on Life?’ series

Wednesday this week is a busy day with two meetings, my weekly regular one-to-one with Junkeo and a house viewing. One meeting is with Pete Marron who is the Venue Development Manager at The Open who wants to showcase my work in the lobby area, giving me another opportunity to show my work to the public. The other meeting is with Storehouse magazine for the food shoot at Maddermarket Kitchens this Thursday (28th January) and also about the page spread Matthew Longley has written about my Narrative work.

I am full of fire this year, and it’s only just started.

Leave a Reply

