East Gallery – Extra Terrestrial

12699022_10204295665391810_301483341_oToday after the brainchild sessions, i went to see the work featured in the NUA Gallery by Tess Jaray and Alison Wilding.

Art has never been my ‘thing’ even when I started to take Photography seriously as a profession and passion. Art is weird to me, sometimes it makes sense, 98% it doesn’t make sense to me what people create and then sell for millions.

I pondered this thought whilst i was in the exhibition space.

Leave a Reply

