Second exhibition live

12710960_10204309961349200_7142643228892614484_o

Above is a portrait of myself after I had finished putting my prints up for public viewing at The Open. It was a fantastic opportunity to show my work for two weeks in front of a crowd gathering feedback from a feedback book and contacts leaving my businesses cards there. It was a big step up from the market exhibition and learned a lot about exhibiting work. I printed the prints on Luster paper then spray mounted upon foam board where me and Junkeo spent a few hours gluing and trimming the boards. I learned a lot from this which will help for the end of year exhibition, 3rd year and in my future practice having this experience behind mem

Leave a Reply

