Fashion Photographer Inspiration

Raphael Mazzucco
Instagram: @raphaelmazzucco
info@miconworldwide.com
production@miconworldwide.com
Website: www.miconworldwide.com/Raphael-Mazzucco/Overview

Whilst visiting the Castle Gallery in the centre of Norwich, I got speaking to one of the people who work there. After I mentioned I was a training photographer, he gave me this book of Raphael Mazzucco who’s a huge fashion photographer. I’ve had a look at his work and it is incredible. Well worth the trip to the gallery and will pop in much more often now. Fashion photography is still a route I am wanting to pursue at some point, and this may be the start of the journey.

 

Leave a Reply

