Images for graphic student Luke Tulip

Screen Shot 2016-02-26 at 18.14.27

I took some landscape pictures to try out the genre for myself in my third exhibition brief and for Lukes reflective journal. The designs and spreads he had done really work well but before the designs were on top of the images, I wasn’t keen on the photographs I had taken. I wanted to jump out of my comfort zone and try something new, however I need the right equipment and research before I can expect a professional result. Speaking to a guy called Colin at Norwich Fashion week, a photographer i meet shoots some landscapes himself and has invited me to shoot with him.

Leave a Reply

