Norwich Fashion Week – Images

Below is a link to a magazine Graphic Design student Luke Tulip produced for his BA1b work. It’s also usefull for me to have a nicely deisgned PDF that displays my work along with a small interview I did for him.

event mag New lower

Below is a link to a small PDF portfolio I created to start sending off to small publications and photographers to get advice where to show this work. Fashion photographer Kaye Ford (kayefordtography@gmail.com) emailed me after to send this to small publiscaitons.

NFW Small Folio lower

 

Kaye Ford has also shot behind the scenes work which I have found here: https://fordtography.wordpress.com/tag/kaye-ford/

 

Leave a Reply

