Zipbooks – Bookkeeping software

After I started to earn money for my photography in my first year, when someone asked me how much i have made, or how much is all you equipment worth, how much have you spent, I wasnt able to tell them, or more importantly myself.

I thought about using quickbooks which are an accounting bookkeeping software my dad uses for his small business. However, that charges every month. I stumbled across ZipBooks which is a free alternative which is more taliored for stripped down businesses like freelance creatives. I have set up my account and inputted invoices and expenses. These figures are equal to my business bank account.

Now i am able to have all my figures at a click and an organised bookkeeping system.

Leave a Reply

